Departments and Programs

The Faculty of Arts offers a diverse array of degree programs through 15 departments, six schools, two institutes, and many interdisciplinary programs. The academic offerings in Arts span the humanities, social sciences, and creative and performing arts. The Faculty of Arts also includes a museum, two galleries, theatre performance venues, and concert halls.