Arts Program Advisors

Suzanne James: suzanne.james@ubc.ca
africanstudies.arts.ubc.ca
Location: Buchanan Tower 309

anth.dept@ubc.ca
604 822 2878
anth.ubc.ca/about/contact
Location: Anthropology and Sociology (ANSO) 2104

Bradley Miller: bradley.miller@ubc.ca
canadianstudies.ubc.ca
Location: Buchanan Tower 1205

Candice McGowan: cogs.advising@ubc.ca
cogsys.ubc.ca/contact-us
Location: Iona Building B154

ugrad-info@cs.ubc.ca
604 822 3061
cs.ubc.ca/contact
Location: Institute for Computing Information and Cognitive Systems/Computer Science (ICICS/CS) 201

David Tindall: tindall@mail.ubc.ca
604 822 2363
enso.arts.ubc.ca
Location: Anthropology and Sociology Building, 1317

mlam@psych.ubc.ca (by appointment)
heso.arts.ubc.ca
Location: Buchanan A240

Michael Lanthier: mlanthie@mail.ubc.ca
Reception: 604 822 2099
history.ubc.ca/undergraduate/advising
Location: Buchanan Tower 1297

Alessandra Santos: las.program@ubc.ca
604 822 2346
las.arts.ubc.ca
Location: Ponderosa Annex G17

Carole Blackburn: blcarole@mail.ubc.ca
604 822 2099
laso.arts.ubc.ca
Location: Buchanan Tower 1118

Fok-Shuen Leung: ug-advise@math.ubc.ca
604 822 2666
math.ubc.ca
Location: Mathematics Building 121

Arlene Sindelar: arlene.sindelar@ubc.ca
604 822 2255
medieval.arts.ubc.ca/
Location: Buchanan Tower 1103

Amy Farahbakhsh: music.advisor@ubc.ca
604 822 3113
Advising: 604 827 5502
music.office@ubc.ca
music.ubc.ca
Location: Music Building 202 (front desk)

undergrad@psych.ubc.ca
604 822 2755
psych.ubc.ca
Location: Douglas T. Kenny Building

soci.dept@ubc.ca
604 822 6683
sociology.ubc.ca
Location: Anthropology and Sociology Building (ANSO) 2111

ugradadv@stat.ubc.ca
604 822 0570
stat.ubc.ca
Location: Earth Sciences Building (ESB) 3182

Ian Patton: ian.patton@ubc.ca
604 822 3880
theatrefilm.ubc.ca
Location: Frederic Wood Theatre

Under the Department of Geography
urban.studies@ubc.ca
604 822 2663
geog.ubc.ca/undergraduate/urban-studies
Location: Geography Building

On this page
    Back to toparrow_upward